1
Photo by Brian Rasic
4 December 2012

WWE AND E! TEAM UP TO BROADCAST THE STONES’ LIVE PRE-SHOW: LEADING TO THE FINAL 50 & COUNTING SHOW

WWE and E! today announced Live From the Rolling Stones – a one-hour special event covering all the pre-show action and excitement from the Prudential Center the hour leading up to the Rolling Stones’ final performance of their 50th anniversary shows. The special airs at 8pm ET/5pm PT, prior to the pay-per-view event on Saturday, December 15 only on E!

E! will give fans behind-the-scenes access and exclusive interviews with rock ‘n’ roll icons Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Charlie Watts and Ronnie Wood.  With Terrence Jenkins anchoring the pre-show, Ross Mathews backstage and Alicia Quarles capturing all the arrival excitement, E!’scoverage will catch all the buzz and anticipation leading up to this huge concert event.  Plus, Terrence will be joined by Viacom Music Group’s Bill Flanagan, who has produced countless music television specials, interviewed most every major rock-n-roll figure that has hit the scene, and is an expert on the Rolling Stones. He’ll bring his expertise to the pre-show with extensive information about the band, their history, and more.

The pay-per-view will be available on Saturday, December 15 at 9pm ET/ 6pm PT through all cable, satellite and telco providers. WWE, the world’s pre-eminent provider of pay-per-view programming, in partnership with Dainty Group and Endemol, will be distributing and marketing the pay-per-view event entitled One More Shot, the band’s final performance of its 50th anniversary shows. For additional information, please visit www.rollingstones.com/watch/

New In The Store

RS_Limited_Prints_940

Limited Edition Prints
50th Anniversary Store

Buy from:
US Rest of World

iTunes

The Rolling Stones on iTunes
Just a click away…

New in the Archive

Toronto (Live 2005)
Bootleg Download

The Book

The Rolling Stones: 50
Available in Hardcover and eBook