The Rolling Stones - Live In Hyde Park is out now exclusively on iTunes
22 July 2013

The Rolling Stones today announce the exclusive iTunes release of The Rolling Stones – Live In Hyde Park, which will be available for just four weeks from 22 July, following their two successful sold out concerts in London’s Hyde Park on 6th and 13th July.

Highlights of both Rolling Stones concerts, which took place almost 44 years to the day since the Stones first played Hyde Park on 5 July 1969, will be offered as a digital download from from 22nd July-19th August, ensuring that concert-goers, and fans new and old, can re-live their memories and experiences of these historic hometown shows.

The two Hyde Park concerts saw Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Charlie Watts and Ronnie Wood do what they do best: performing foot-stomping, crowd-pleasing sets packed full with hit singles and anthems including ‘Brown Sugar’, ‘It’s Only Rock ’N’ Roll’, ‘Jumpin’ Jack Flash’, ‘Sympathy For The Devil’ and ‘Paint It Black’, all of which feature on the limited edition iTunes release.

 The Rolling Stones ‘Live in Hyde Park’ is out now on iTunes


  1. Start Me Up
  2. It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll
  3. Tumbling Dice
  4. Emotional Rescue
  5. Street Fighting Man
  6. Ruby Tuesday
  7. Doom And Gloom
  8. Paint It Black
  9. Honky Tonk Women
  10. You Got The Silver
  11. Before They Make Me Run
  12. Miss You
  13. Midnight Rambler
  14. Gimme Shelter
  15. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
  16. Sympathy For The Devil
  17. Brown Sugar
  18. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
  19. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction



New In The Store


Limited Edition Prints
50th Anniversary Store

Buy from:
US Rest of World


The Rolling Stones on iTunes
Just a click away…

New in the Archive

Toronto (Live 2005)
Bootleg Download

The Book

The Rolling Stones: 50
Available in Hardcover and eBook