1
15 April 2014

THE ROLLING STONES CONFIRM RESCHEDULED AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND DATES

The Rolling Stones today confirmed the rescheduled dates and venues for the postponed Australian and New Zealand leg of their 14 ON FIRE Tour.

The rescheduling of the tour to October/November has also allowed for two additional concerts to be added to the tour – one at Perth Arena on Saturday 1 November 2014 and the other at Hope Estate in the Hunter Valley on Saturday 15 November 2014.

The new tour dates are:

NEW DATE OLD DATE VENUE
Saturday 25 October 2014 Saturday 22 March 2014 Adelaide Oval
Wednesday 29 October 2014 Wednesday 19 March 2014 Perth Arena
Saturday 01 November 2014 NEW SHOW Perth Arena
Wednesday 5 November 2014 Friday 28 March 2014 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Saturday 8 November 2014 Sunday 30 March 2014 Hanging Rock, Macedon
Wednesday 12 November 2014 Tuesday 25 March 2014 Sydney Allphones Arena
Saturday 15 November 2014 NEW SHOW Hope Estate, Hunter Valley
Tuesday 18 November 2014 Wednesday 2 April 2014 Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Saturday 22 November 2014 Saturday 5 April 2014 Auckland Mt Smart Stadium

Ticket holders who are able to attend the rescheduled date need take no action, their existing ticket will remain valid and their location within the venue will remain unchanged.

Fans unable to attend the new shows are asked to secure a refund from their original point of purchase prior to 5pm (local time to the venue) on Monday 28 April 2014.  Refunds can be secured through:

Perth | Ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849

Adelaide | Ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849

Sydney | Ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849

Melbourne | Ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849

Hanging Rock | Ticketmaster.com.au | Ph: 136 100

Brisbane | Ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849

Auckland | Ticketmaster.co.nz | Ph: 0800 111 999

Any refunded tickets will be made available to purchase from 10am (local time to the venue) on Friday 2 May, 2014 from the above listed ticketing outlets.

Pre-sale tickets for the new Perth and Hunter Valley shows will be available via www.frontiertouring.com/rollingstones from noon AEST Tuesday 29 April 2014 until noon AEST Wednesday 30 April (or earlier if pre-sale allocation is exhausted).  Head to the site for further details.

A FAQ regarding the concerts and their rescheduling is available at www.frontiertouring.com/rollingstones and www.facebook.com/frontiertouring

Special guests have also been confirmed as rock legends Jimmy Barnes for the Adelaide show and the Hunters & Collectors for the Auckland show.  Special guests will also be shortly announced for the Hanging Rock and Hunter Valley concerts.

New In The Store

RS_Limited_Prints_940

Limited Edition Prints
50th Anniversary Store

Buy from:
US Rest of World

iTunes

The Rolling Stones on iTunes
Just a click away…

The Book

The Rolling Stones: 50
Available in Hardcover and eBook

New in the Archive

Toronto (Live 2005)
Bootleg Download