Rolling Stones Twitter Q&A
11 October 2016

The Rolling Stones will be answering your questions, in a Q&A on their official Twitter account.

It will be broadcast on Wednesday 13th October at 11am PT/ 2pm ET/ 7pm UK.

What are your questions for Mick, Keith, Charlie and Ronnie? Tweet them with the hashtag #RollingStones, and the band might reply!

 

up

New In The Store

RS_Limited_Prints_940

Limited Edition Prints
50th Anniversary Store

Buy from:
US Rest of World

iTunes

The Rolling Stones on iTunes
Just a click away…

New in the Archive

Toronto (Live 2005)
Bootleg Download

The Book

The Rolling Stones: 50
Available in Hardcover and eBook